1780 Silk Taffeta Zone Gown – Part Seven

11.09.05

Well, a few weeks have gone by and I haven’t  touched the gown but I have received copies of the professional photos. What a difference having a professional photographer makes! Here are a few of the shots… enjoy them and soon I’ll get back to finishing the gown. I must admit I love the way it looks and I’m almost getting excited about finding places to wear it…

04.12.06

Oops… apparently I never added the photos… here’s a second try…

1780zo2

Leave a Reply

